Showing the single product


Sort By


Filter by price

  • li

    Daveit Ferris – The Lighthouse

    'The Lighthouse' is the first book by Daveit Ferris. It documents the life of Daniel Jones, an eighteen year old kid that loses both his parents in a tragic shipwreck of which he's the only survivor. Wanting to remain close to the scene of the accident that claimed his parents, he uses his insurance payout to purchase the lighthouse intimately close to where the accident took place and begins a strange life of cognitive dissonance.  More details, imagery and chapter samples coming soon.
    £9.99 This item will be released on October 19, 2017.