Daveit Ferris – Black Eyed Organs

Daveit Ferris – Black Eyed Organs
  • beo
  • black-eyed-organs

Daveit Ferris – Black Eyed Organs


This item will be released on October 31, 2017.

This book is comprised of poems that were released as part of 365 Scribbles – a project by Daveit Ferris that took place from Jan 1 – Dec 31 2017.

Each download contains the book in .PDF format – alongside the artwork & and image scans of each poem handwritten.

SKU: 0051 Category:

throw a punch to catch a smile
a lifeboat full of ungrateful bastards
overweight by a slim margin
catapulting my coin collection into the windows of passing cars
the biscuit tin
it all depends on the weather
music is made by stones dancing in the washing machine
eyeballs are just bulbs with an expiration date
unintended nuclear launch
with my hands tied behind my back
filling this loneliness with cement
salted bathwater
modus operandi
break your habits with hammers
a nice dress for a cold floor
beauty and the feast
releasing doves at a wedding is fucking cruel
the new me hates the way i used to be
mediocre majority
the housefly that refused to move out of my apartment
a mountain of paper
execution by firing squad
damage can be a beautiful thing
i am the piano in the corner of your bedroom
school uniform
every person is creative & every little thing is art
distilled spirits that haunt me
the only phone without a ringing tone
make believe me
captain obvious

- One Poetry book in .PDF format.
- Handwritten Poem Scans
- Book Artwork


33 Pages


HeartFuse Design


HeartFuse Books




October 2017


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “Daveit Ferris – Black Eyed Organs”