Daveit Ferris – Blackbirds Sleeping in a Crashed Plane

Daveit Ferris – Blackbirds Sleeping in a Crashed Plane
  • bsiacp
  • front-cover-5

Daveit Ferris – Blackbirds Sleeping in a Crashed Plane


This item will be released on June 30, 2017.

This book is comprised of poems that were released as part of 365 Scribbles – a project by Daveit Ferris that took place from Jan 1 – Dec 31 2017.

Each download contains the book in .PDF format – alongside the artwork & and image scans of each poem handwritten.

SKU: 0047 Category:

bodies in the box
haunted harpsichord

all the lights in new york city
drunk on dynamite
the ballad of broken typewriters

activate the sprinkler system
new years grieve
upset the apple cart
pretty girl spirit
stealing from the power station
unmarked cop cars
scoring only for the glory
boxing day bloodstream
never good enough for a choir
greetings from the lung association
oh, funerals
inverted commas
old newspaper print
butterflies from a car crash
we all skip the fine print
stranger danger
dirty martini
hate is back on sale
awake the sleeping giant
a neon map of paris
1903 rosewood avenue
bowled over with skittles

- One Poetry book in .PDF format.
- Handwritten Poem Scans
- Book Artwork


32 Pages


HeartFuse Design


HeartFuse Books




June 2017


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “Daveit Ferris – Blackbirds Sleeping in a Crashed Plane”