Daveit Ferris – Los Angeles

Daveit Ferris – Los Angeles
  • la
  • eee
  • Back Cover

Daveit Ferris – Los Angeles


I’ve always been fascinated by America. All the best bands and movies come from there. A month or so after releasing my second solo album, i found myself with enough songs to spread across two separate releases – these songs were similar in style, so i decided to package them together as the names of the two most interesting american cities. There’s some interesting acoustic parts on this record; bruised, red wine teeth and when we embrace would be three.

SKU: 00010 Categories: , Tags: ,

1. Bruised
2. Blossom Hill
3. Cassette
4. Someone Like You
5. Red Wine Teeth
6. The Black Keys
7. Liquor on the Bed Sheets
8. Miss You Tonight
9. The Lights
10. When We Embrace
11. We Can't Rewind
12. Sing me a Lullabye

- Twelve MP3s
- EP Artwork
- Lyric Booklet

*Please note that the CD is for illustrative purposes only - this is a downloadable product.



Record Label

HeartFuse Records


Daveit Ferris


HeartFuse Audio


HeartFuse Design




43 Minutes


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “Daveit Ferris – Los Angeles”