Daveit Ferris – My Soul Salad

Daveit Ferris – My Soul Salad
  • mss
  • 000000

Daveit Ferris – My Soul Salad

£2.00 £1.00

‘My Soul Salad’ was my sixth collection of poetry. Just like the following book i’d release, this was more of a collection of poems/ideas i had strewn around my hard drives and handwritten in bedside jotters. I just compiled them when i felt the time was right and released 50 of them as this collection.

SKU: 0020 Category:

Recommended Products:

  • beo

    Daveit Ferris – Black Eyed Organs


    Daveit Ferris – Black Eyed Organs

    This book is comprised of poems that were released as part of 365 Scribbles – a project by Daveit Ferris that took place from Jan 1 – Dec 31 2017. Each download contains the book in .PDF format – alongside the artwork & and image scans of each poem handwritten.
    £2.00 This item will be released on October 31, 2017.
  • Sale

    Daveit Ferris – Red Lights

    £2.00 £1.00

    Daveit Ferris – Red Lights

    The third and final poetry book that was released as part of the 'Traffic Lights' poetry project. These poems resemble the style of 'Green Lights' in that they're all full pages of lines and not structured and formatted in the way that 'Amber Lights' was. A nice way to close the project.
    £2.00 £1.00

another closing down sale
delay delay
glass walls of a slaughterhouse
christmas halloween new-year
ice cream then you scream
jet lag
underachievement locker
artistic arthritis
support desk outage
reels of ghost photographs
eyes tell lies
riddle me this
trauma in a sauna
unwrapping christmas presents
the eruption of valerie volcano
my neighbours dog
homeless heart
express train
i o
xylophone call
she is the sound
pelican bay
aspirin breakfast
champagne limousine
one and two zeros
cheap seats cheap views
shiver and shun your loved one
birds nesting in mannequin hair
upload complete
landlocked in space
colourful apartment and tinted stickers
montone as perfume
spy plain jane
kevlar limbs
soda streams for everyone in the audience
a hearse rolled into town
revenge and vitriol
never use consonants
strangers faces on billboards
a day late and a dollar short
cistern western
dovetail joints
medicine square garden
j and c and t
tequila mockingbird

- One Book in .PDF Format
- Book Artwork


51 Pages


HeartFuse Design


HeartFuse Books






There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “Daveit Ferris – My Soul Salad”