Daveit Ferris – New York

Daveit Ferris – New York
  • ny
  • eeeee
  • Back Cover

Daveit Ferris – New York


‘New York’ was the fourth album of original material that i released in 2008 – my first year of being ‘solo’. The reason i decided to release ‘Los Angeles’ & ‘New York’ as a pair was simply because i wrote the songs for both albums during a particularly energetic two-week writing period – it just made sense – for this purpose, both albums are pretty much just vocals/acoustic guitar and sound similar.  This was recorded in the living room of a house with no heating – no vibrato technique needed; the cold supplied the vocal shiver!

SKU: 0009 Categories: , Tags: ,

1. I Never Quite Made An Impression
2. My 23rd Birthday Cake
3. Dust Will Grow Along with Us
4. Sparks for Sale
5. Absinthe Makes the Heart Go Wander
6. Tangled Parachutes
7. M.T
8. Windowframes and Sellotape
9. Sunday 4:25pm
10. Brighter than the Moon

- Ten MP3s
- EP Artwork
- Lyric Booklet

*Please note that the CD is for illustrative purposes only - this is a downloadable product.



Record Label

HeartFuse Records


Daveit Ferris


HeartFuse Audio


HeartFuse Design




32 Minutes


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “Daveit Ferris – New York”